Logo Artportable

About Artportable

Artportable is a modern, digital gallery with over 91 000 artworks. Artportable's portfolio tool for artists is easy to use and art lovers can quickly get in touch with new, exciting artists. Highlights and Trending are examples of popular lists where art is shown and sold at Artportable.

We also have a Showroom in Södermalm, Stockholm. Feel free to come in and meet us over a cup of coffee and take a look at an exhibition.

staff image

Tony Lidén

Art Coordinator

tony@artportable.com

staff image

Oliver Karlsson

Art Coordinator

oliver@artportable.com

staff image

Ola Söderlind

Art Coordinator

ola@artportable.com

staff image

Ulrika Melin

Art Curator

ulrika@artportable.com

staff image

Patrik Söderberg

IT Manager

staff image

Massi Wararoodi

Software Developer

staff image

Cosmo

Avant-garde creator

hello@artportable.com

staff image

Carl Nyberg

COO

carl@artportable.com

staff image

Erik Nordlander

CPO & Founder

erik@artportable.com

staff image

Johan Höök

Business Development & Founder

johan@artportable.com

staff image