fbpx

Get in touch

Artportable is connecting creators and building international bridges in an inspiring community to make art visble for everyone.

Custom projects
Sales department
Technical support
Contact us at Artportable

Alexander Nordén

Art coordinator

+46 (0)720120067

alexander@artportable.com

Anna Ljung

Art coordinator

+46 (0)736549825

anna@artportable.com

Anton Börjesson

Art coordinator

+46 (0)70 42 11 263

anton@artportable.com

Carl Nyberg

Business Manager

carl@artportable.com

Cecilia Spendler

Art coordinator

+46 (0) 739856790

cecilia@artportable.com

Christoffer Carlson

Art coordinator

+46 (0)70 783 32 65

christoffer@artportable.com

Denise Kalonji

Portfolio Manager

update@artportable.com

Felix Silberman

Art coordinator

+46 (0)700226266

felix@artportable.com

Manuela Cobos

Head of Culture

manuela@artportable.com

Patrik Söderberg

Tech Lead

patrik@artportable.com

Stephanie Dahlström

Head of content

+46 (0)70 75 61 264

stephanie@artportable.com

Contact us

If there's something we can help you with, let us know. We'll be more than happy to offer you our help.

Newcomers