fbpx

Get in touch

Artportable is connecting creators and building international bridges in an inspiring community to make art visble for everyone.

Custom projects
Sales department
Technical support
Contact us at Artportable

Alexander Nordén

Art coordinator

+46 (0)720120067

alexander@artportable.com

Anton Börjesson

Art coordinator

+46 (0)70 42 11 263

anton@artportable.com

Carl Nyberg

Business Manager

carl@artportable.com

Cecilia Spendler

Portfolio Manager & Curator

+46 (0) 704168262

cecilia@artportable.com

Efe Baysal

Art coordinator

efe@artportable.com

Manuela Cobos

Head of Culture

manuela@artportable.com

Max Fransson

Art coordinator

+46 (0)73 6549825

max.f@artportable.com

Patrik Söderberg

Tech Lead

patrik@artportable.com

Richard Leppänen

Art coordinator

+46 (0)70 416 82 62

richard@artportable.com

Stephanie Dahlström

Head of content

+46 (0)70 75 61 264

stephanie@artportable.com

Contact us

If there's something we can help you with, let us know. We'll be more than happy to offer you our help.