fbpx

About Artportable

Artportable is creating world class art experiences globally. We believe more people should be able to spend more time on being creative, and more people should be able to experience the creativity of artists and craftsmen. The Artportable Portfolio is a great tool to present your artistry in a professional way. Artportable is a meeting point for artists, art buyers and art enthusiasts. We connect creators and build international bridges daily.

Artportable has its office in Stockholm, Sweden

Register your account

1000+

Portfolios Online

25 000+

Facebook followers

ENDLESS

Of creativity & talent

Contact us at Artportable

Adam Hagelberg

Art coordinator

+46 (0)70 783 32 65

adam@artportable.com

Alexander Nordén

Art coordinator

+46 (0)720120067

alexander@artportable.com

Carl Nyberg

COO

carl@artportable.com

Cecilia Spendler

Portfolio Manager & Curator

+46 (0) 73 9856790

cecilia@artportable.com

Linus Gustin

Art coordinator

+46 (0)70 415 82 49

linus@artportable.com

Manuela Cobos

Head of Culture

manuela@artportable.com

Patrik Söderberg

Head of IT

patrik@artportable.com

Richard Leppänen

Art coordinator

+46 (0)70 416 82 62

richard@artportable.com

Get in touch

If there's something we can help you with, jut let us know. We'll be more than happy to offer you our help