fbpx

About Artportable

Artportable is creating world class art experiences globally. We believe more people should be able to spend more time on being creative, and more people should be able to experience the creativity of artists and craftsmen. The Artportable Portfolio is a great tool to present your artistry in a professional way. Artportable is a meeting point for artists, art buyers and art enthusiasts. We connect creators and build international bridges daily.

Artportable has its office in Stockholm, Sweden

Register your account

1000+

Portfolios Online

25 000+

Facebook followers

ENDLESS

Of creativity & talent

Contact us at Artportable

Alexander Nordén

Art coordinator

+46 (0)720120067

alexander@artportable.com

Anton Börjesson

Art coordinator

+46 (0)70 42 11 263

anton@artportable.com

Carl Nyberg

Business Manager

carl@artportable.com

Cecilia Spendler

Portfolio Manager & Curator

+46 (0) 704168262

cecilia@artportable.com

Manuela Cobos

Head of Culture

manuela@artportable.com

Patrik Söderberg

Tech Lead

patrik@artportable.com

Stephanie Dahlström

Head of content

+46 (0)70 75 61 264

stephanie@artportable.com

Get in touch

If there's something we can help you with, jut let us know. We'll be more than happy to offer you our help