fbpx

About Artportable

Artportable is connecting creators and buildning international bridges in an inspiring community with its goal to make art visible for everyone. Artists, photographers and creators from all over the world choose Artportable as their tool to unlock the art world. As a member you get access to our curated visibility services and a plattform filled with talent. Join our colourful family!

Artportable has its office in Södermalm, Stockholm.

Register your account

900+

Portfolios Online

17 000+

Facebook followers

ENDLESS

Of creativity & talent

Contact us at Artportable

Alexander Nordén

Art coordinator

+46 (0)720120067

alexander@artportable.com

Anna Ljung

Art coordinator

+46 (0)736549825

anna@artportable.com

Anton Börjesson

Art coordinator

+46 (0)70 42 11 263

anton@artportable.com

Carl Nyberg

Business Manager

carl@artportable.com

Cecilia Spendler

Art coordinator

+46 (0) 739856790

cecilia@artportable.com

Christoffer Carlson

Art coordinator

+46 (0)70 783 32 65

christoffer@artportable.com

Denise Kalonji

Portfolio Manager

update@artportable.com

Felix Silberman

Art coordinator

+46 (0)700226266

felix@artportable.com

Manuela Cobos

Head of Culture

manuela@artportable.com

Patrik Söderberg

Tech Lead

patrik@artportable.com

Stephanie Dahlström

Head of content

+46 (0)70 75 61 264

stephanie@artportable.com

Get in touch

If there's something we can help you with, jut let us know. We'll be more than happy to offer you our help

Newcomers